Once you've connected your MyJohnDeere account to FarmLens you'll then see a new "John Deere Management" tab under your profile page.
If you recently attached your account, you may see blue text similar to the above, indicating that you either:
- Do not have permission as a user for any of your organizations to enable our map layer connection
- Or we are still synchronizing your organizations
Check back in a few moments to see if the sync has fully finished.
Once you've synchronized your account, you'll then see all organizations you can activate our map layer pushing for.
Simply check or uncheck any organizations that you want us to push map layers to. This isn't retroactive: it will only apply to new uploads or if you request a new export.
Once you've activated our application for your organization, we'll then push our variable application report as a Field Analysis layer.